The trials for high treason

Publication Date1794
Remainderof Thomas Hardy, John Horne Tooke, John Augustus Bonney, Stewart Kyd, Jeremiah Joyce, Thomas Holcroft, John Richter, John Thelwall, and John Baxter. To which are prefixed the Lord President's charge to the grand jury; the proceedings, first a Hick's Hall, and afterward at the Old Bailey, previous to the commencement of Mr. Hardy's trial, and a correct copy of the indictment. Also, lists of the petty jurors, and of the witnesses on the part of the crown. By a student of the Inner Temple
Publisherprinted for the editor: and sold by J. Parsons


MoEML Location(s)

Sat Dec 02 05:45:10 CST 2023