A report from the committee to whom the petition of Esther Crull, widow, Thomas Moseley, Gilbert de Flines, Anne Finch, Theodore Davell, Mary Bayly, Richard Phillips, Philip Dikes, Forbes Wilson, Grace Holland, Daniel Cabroll, and others, whose names are thereunto subscribed, creditors of the governor and company of undertakers for raising the Thames water in York buildings; as also proprietors of several parts and shares of the stock of the said company, on behalf of themselves and others, was referred

Publication Date1735

MoEML Location(s)

Tue Nov 28 10:17:43 CST 2023