A third collection of new songs, never printed before

Publication Date1685
RemainderThe words by Mr. D'Urfey. Set to music by the best masters in that science, viz. Dr. John Blow. Mr. Henry Purcell. Senior Baptist. Mr Courtiville. Mr. William Turner. Mr. Thomas Farmer. Mr. John Lenton. Mr. Samuel Akeroyd. With thorow-basses for the theorbo, and bass-viol
Extent[2], 28 p.
Publisherprinted by J[ohn]. P[layford]. for Joseph Hindmarsh, at the Golden-Ball over against the Royal-Exchange in Cornhill



MoEML Location(s)

Sat Dec 02 08:57:03 CST 2023