[A consort of musick in four parts

Publication Date1686
Remaindercontaining thirty three lessons, beginning with an overture.]
Extent[2], 15, [1]; 15, [1]; 15, [1] p.
Publishersold by H. Playford, near the Temple Church; and at the author's house in Martlet Court, in Bow street, Covent Garden


MoEML Location(s)

Mon Oct 02 07:36:55 CDT 2023