The evidence of Messrs. Joshua Pim; John Orr; Thomas Abbot; Jacob Geoghegan; Leland Crosthwaite; Denis Thomas O'Brien; Henry Sadleir; John Duffy; Francis Kirkpatrick; John Anderson; Nicholas Grimshaw; James Dickey; John Houston; Daniel Dickinson; Thomas Blair; George Binns; John Locker; James Williams, and Thomas Kenny, as delivered before the committee of the whole house, on His Excellency the lord lieutenant's message, respecting a legislative union with Great-Britain

Publication Date1800
PublisherPrinted by James Haly, bookseller, Exchange

MoEML Location(s)

Wed Sep 27 06:33:24 CDT 2023