Paradise lost

Publication Date1775
RemainderA poem, in twelve books. The author John Milton. The eighth edition, with notes of various authors, by Thomas Newton, D.D. now Lord Bishop of Bristol
Publisherprinted for J. Beecroft, W. Strahan, J. and F. Rivington, L. Davis, L. Hawes and W. Clarke and R. Collins, B. White, T. Caslon, S. Crowder, T. Longman, B. Law, E. and C. Dilly, J. Dodsley, C. Corbett, J.D. Cornish, T. Cadell, F. Newbery, E. Johnston, W. Nicoll, G. Robinson, R. Baldwin, T. Davies, J. Robson, T. Becket, J. Knox, W. Otridge, J. Ridley, T. Evans, and B. Collins


Fri Sep 22 01:11:37 CDT 2023