The catechism of the Church of England

Publication Date1699
Remainderdivided into five parts; I. The Christian covenant. II. The Christian faith. III. The Christian practice. IV. The Christian prayer. V. The Christian sacraments. With a short explication, containing the grounds and reasons of the Christian religion. By Thomas Salmon, M.A. Rector of Mepsal, in the county of Bedford
Extent35, [1] p.
Publisherprinted for Brab. Aylmer, at the Three Pidgeons in Cornhil


MoEML Location(s)

Tue Dec 05 02:29:11 CST 2023